Corporate Bodies

Make an Enquiry  

test image 2

Leave your staff de-stressed, refreshed and ready for work again

Find out more

Sydney

Our Team

Corporate Group Shot.jpg

At Corporate Bodies™ we pride ourselves in providing the very best corporate massage service anywhere in the world, with a level of service and expertise that far outshines any of our competitors.

In order to run a company that is “world-class” I believe in looking after my most important and essential asset: my massage therapists.

To this end I believe in cultivating a team of long serving therapists who not only give a fantastic massage but also enjoy what they do and are proud to be on the Corporate Bodies™ Team. 

Kurt Mueller

Managing Director

Our Therapists (Sydney)

IMG_2296.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Sophie Nott

Contact Number:

Contact Email:sophie@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_0599.JPG

_______________________________________________________

Name:Susanne Bloom

Contact Number:

Contact Email: susanne@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_0625.JPG

_______________________________________________________

Name:Freesia Hoverman

Contact Number:

Contact Email:freesia@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Certificate of Aromatherapy (2005)

Private Clients:

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_3026.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Elissa Koskinen

Contact Number:

Contact Email:elissa@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_0522.JPG

_______________________________________________________

Name:Jason Hopcroft

Contact Number:0449 135 573

Contact Email:jason@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage (2002)

Private Clients:Yes (Monday through Thursday)

Mobile:Yes

Areas Covered:Lower to upper North Shore

_______________________________________________________

IMG_2461.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Emil Milas

Contact Number:

Contact Email:emil@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:

Private Clients:

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_2584_2.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Kiah Niven

Contact Number:

Contact Email:kiah@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_0444.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Clare Maloney

Contact Number:

Contact Email:clare@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma Remedial Massage

Private Clients:

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

photo_2.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Emma Martin

Contact Number:

Contact Email:emma@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:

Private Clients:

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_2481.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Katy Wall

Contact Number:

Contact Email:katy@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage (2011)

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:Yes

_______________________________________________________

IMG_0551.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Peter Papasinos

Contact Number:

Contact Email:peter@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications: Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_0104.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Deborah Hanley

Contact Number:

Contact Email:deborah@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_3792.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Louise Hoggett

Contact Number:

Contact Email:louise@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients: Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_3788.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Judy Rolin

Contact Number:

Contact Email:judy@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_0218.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Kimi Callister

Contact Number:

Contact Email:kimi@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_2321.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Anthony Ashdown

Contact Number:

Contact Email:anthony@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_2581.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Brigid Daly

Contact Number:

Contact Email:brigid@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_2333.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Brigitte Gregory

Contact Number:

Contact Email:brigitte@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_0871.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Sarah Purves

Contact Number:

Contact Email:sarah@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_1390.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Ellen van der Heide

Contact Number:

Contact Email:ellen@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_1317.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Jess Eastcott

Contact Number:

Contact Email:jess@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

IMG_1422.jpg

_______________________________________________________

Name:Patrick Bohm

Contact Number:

Contact Email:patrick@corporatebodies.com

Qualifications:Diploma of Remedial Massage

Private Clients:Remedial Massage

Mobile:

_______________________________________________________

FREE CALL: 1800 355 998    |info@corporatebodies.com